Staff

Bio/Photo Email
Location Phone Skype
Taylor Binnington taylor.binnington@sei-us.org Somerville, MA +1 (617) 627-3786 x8# Call / Chat
Marion Davis marion.davis@sei-us.org Somerville, MA +1 (617) 245-0895 Call / Chat
Nicholas Depsky nicholas.depsky@sei-us.org Davis, CA +1 (530) 753-3035 Call / Chat
Peter Erickson pete.erickson@sei-us.org Seattle, WA +1 (206) 547-4000 x3# Call / Chat
Marisa Escobar marisa.escobar@sei-us.org Davis, CA +1 (530) 753-3035 x2# Call / Chat
Francisco Flores francisco.flores@sei-us.org Davis, CA +1 (530) 753-3035, x5# Call / Chat
Laura Forni laura.forni@sei-us.org Davis, CA +1 (530) 753-3035 x6# Call / Chat
Stephanie Galaitsi stephanie.galaitsi@sei-us.org Somerville, MA Call / Chat
Charlie Heaps charlie.heaps@sei-us.org Somerville, MA +1 (617) 627-3786 x3# Call / Chat
Anne Hereford anne.hereford@sei-us.org Davis, CA +1 (530) 753-3035 x0# Call / Chat
Annette Huber-Lee annette.huber-lee@sei-us.org Somerville, MA +1 (617) 627 3786 x 7# Call / Chat
Brian Joyce brian.joyce@sei-us.org New Brunswick, ME +1 (530) 220-2111 Call / Chat
Sivan Kartha skartha@sei-us.org Somerville, MA +1 (617) 627-3786 x5# Call / Chat
Michael Lazarus mlaz@sei-us.org Seattle, WA +1 (206) 547-4000 x1# Call / Chat
Carrie M. Lee carrie.lee@sei-us.org Seattle, WA +1 (206) 547-4000 x2# Call / Chat
Vishal Mehta vishal.mehta@sei-us.org Davis, CA +1 (530) 753-3035 x3# Call / Chat
David Purkey dpurkey@sei-us.org Davis, CA +1 (530) 753-3035 x1# Call / Chat
Kim Shaknis kim.shaknis@sei-us.org Somerville, MA +1 (617) 627-3786 x0# Call / Chat
Jack Sieber jack.sieber@sei-us.org Somerville, MA +1 (617) 627-3786 x4# Call / Chat
Chris Swartz chris.swartz@sei-us.org Somerville, MA +1 (617) 627-3786 x6# Call / Chat
Kevin Tempest kevin.tempest@sei-us.org Seattle, WA +1 (206) 547-4000 x4# Call / Chat
Jason Veysey jason.veysey@sei-us.org Somerville, MA +1 (617) 627-3786 x1# Call / Chat
Bart Wickel bart.wickel@sei-us.org Davis, CA +1 (530) 753-3035 x8# Call / Chat
Charles A. Young cyoung@sei-us.org Davis, CA +1 (530) 753-3035 x4# Call / Chat

Associates

Devaraj de Condappa devaraj.de.condappa@gmail.com Puducherry, India +91 413 2223746
cell: +91 97904 97004
Call / Chat
Bill Dougherty billd@ccr-group.org Boston, MA +1 (508) 668-0980 Call / Chat
Anja Kollmuss climate@anjakollmuss.com Zurich, Switzerland +41 (77) 485 3667 Call / Chat
Lambert Schneider lambertschneider@googlemail.com Berlin, Germany Call / Chat
Gordon Smith gsmith@ecofor.org Seattle, WA Call / Chat
Sebastian Vicuna svicuna@berkeley.edu Santiago, Chile +56 (2) 216-7338 Call / Chat
David von Hippel dvonhip@igc.org Eugene, OR +1 (541) 687-9275 Call / Chat
David Yates yates@ucar.edu Boulder, CO 303-497-8394 Call / Chat

Interns

Kathryn Olson kate.olson@sei-us.org Somerville, MA +1 (617) 627-3786 Call / Chat
Elana Sulakshana esulakshana@bbns.org Somerville, MA Call / Chat